The beginning of something new

And something new beginning, almost every single time means that something needs to end. In this case, I will stop updating this blog. Kori’s Anime will stop being updated and instead I will be moving over to a new website! The reasoning behind this, what I plan to do in the future and some more you can find right here!

I’ve been thinking about doing this for a while and it’s finally come to it! I want to thank all of you readers for having stuck with me for the past 3 years and I hope you come and read my new Blog as well.

Leave a Reply

